Beijing, Hunan and Anhui to get new pilot free trade zones

China’s cabinet on Monday announced plans for three new pilot free-trade zones, in the capital city of Beijing, the southern province of Hunan and the eastern province of Anhui.An existing free-trade zones in the wealthy eastern province of Zhejiang will also be expanded, according to the notice from China’s State Council.China has set up the zones in many provinces across the country in recent years in efforts to attract foreign investment, stimulate trade and boost regional development.China…