Power-packed jury to pick winners of BS Corporate Excellence awards today

A power-packed jury comprising leading decision makers of India Inc will meet on Thursday to select the winners of Business Standard’s annual awards for Corporate Excellence for 2020. This will be the first time the meeting will be held virtually.

Aditya Birla Group Chairman Kumar Mangalam Birla is the chairman of the seven-member jury. The other jury members are JSW Group Chairman Sajjan Jindal, KKR India Chairman Sanjay Nayar, EY India Chairman Rajiv Memani, McKinsey & Company Senior Partner Noshir Kaka, Cyril Amarchand Mangaldas Managing Partner Cyril Shroff, and Bain Capital …