in ,


BPL Live TV Streaming

Watch BPL Live TV Streaming HD.

Bangabandhu BPL 2019 Live TV streaming from GTV HD telecast. 7 Teams has been participating in Bangabandhu BPL 2019 T20, started from 11 Dec, 2019. BPL 2019 will finish with grand finale on 17 Jan, 2020.

BPL fans can watch BPL 2019 Live streaming telecast around the world on GTV Live HD coverage.

7 Teams of BPL 2019 T20

  • Khulna Tigers
  • Rajshahi Royals
  • Chattogram Challengers
  • Dhaka Platoon
  • Cumilla Warriors
  • Rangpur Rangers
  • Sylhet Thunder